I love you, I hate you.


And in complete retaliation of the last post, now I have to write this one.

I love you, I hate you.

You have been so good to me. Which is why I love you. Which is why I hate you.

Every time I try to love you, I hate you instead.

You are like a dream come true. And so I love you…and then I hate you.

You make me realize I am worth loving but why do I need love. I choose to hate you instead.

I now know the problem was always me. You love me and then I hate back. You still love me and I hate even more.

One day, maybe, this love will end. And then I will be able to hate you, without you loving me back. And then I will win once again.

Leave a Reply

