Booty Call Inception


funny dreaming about boys

I had a dream the other night about an old booty call. I am going to describe the dream, but don’t get out your vibrators yet, it disappointingly was not as hot as it sounds. In fact, quite the opposite.

It started off in the right direction. I went to see my booty call of last year. He was a youngin, 21 year old, fresh meat. He was blonde  and I typically don’t like blondes, so that should show you how much he made up for it in other departments. And yes, I mean that other department too. Plus, he was foreign with an accent so anything he said made him sound more mature and charming than other youngins.

We started making out on his bed, but I could tell he was distracted. Normally I wouldn’t have noticed it, but I seemed more in tune with what he was actually feeling instead of just using him as a sexual release (yes women can do this too). It is possible I was not drunk in my dream, as I usually am in real life when I see him. He then received a phone call and he stopped in the middle of our make out session to answer it. Although this would be rude in real life, this was not perceived to be rude in the dream. I let him take his call and I patiently waited. I could hear a girl’s voice on the other end. Still, I was not bothered. After he hung up, he was clearly upset. Instead of bolting, as I may have in real life since this is not conducive to a casual hook up situation, I asked him what was wrong and proceeded to have a long conversation, therapy style, with him about his phone call. The phone call was from his ex, and he was clearly still in love with her and heart broken. Which is why he was using me in order to try to push her out of his mind. He was in pain and so I helped him through it. Yes, instead of having drunk crazy sex I comforted my booty call through break up pain.

booty call funny facebook

Now I realized when I woke up, this was not symbolic of me being in love with him. I am far from this feeling with him, in fact, I barely know him. What I saw him as in my dream was a traumatized, broken, little boy who was trying desperately to cover up his pain with sex. And then I thought, wait a second, I am doing this too. And so is everyone else. It was too painful to think about the fact that I have been using everyone for sex because I’m heart broken the same way everyone else has been using me for sex because they are heart broken. I started to masturbate to push away this thought.

And then I actually woke up. At which point I wanted to really have sex. So then I thought about actually calling up my old booty call. Did  miss the point of this dream?

say no to sex a bunny cries

6 thoughts on “Booty Call Inception

    • I kid. I actually did not want to call him up after this dream, and I did figure out that it means that the men I sleep with have feelings too, blah, blah, blah…
      Yeah I know, I’m in a weird semi-serious/sad/angry but mostly joking mood. And my stories typically reflect my moods.

  1. lol, dreams are crazy, mine usually less dark, less clothing, more POW. Recently lost my “main booty calls” going through a bit of a withdrawal. Not tryin (well ok I am) self promote, but I think your blog is awesome and we got the same kinda thinkin, so if you have the time check out my serial “Sex Hiatus: an experiment” which just so happened to come to a close yesterday. Still got some juice (litrally) stuff. Here’s the link: http://iamanafterschoolspecial.wordpress.com/archived-features/ hope you like it! 🙂

  2. wow! I am so glad i read your blogs. I’ve always wanted to understand a girls perspective, reasons for such actions. Your blogs explain so much and answer so many questions. Thank you.
    I read you stories girls and look something to keep in mind:
    for us men sex is just sex before and after, we never get attached. We can choose to get attached, but when we do we go for a girl that has dignity and self respect (not a slut), a girl that we can show off and presume to every person that matters to us. The last thing we want is someone coming up to us saying “oh yeah i fucked her too”. Reputation matters.
    Now a days sex is not given the value it deserves, mostly everybody fucks everybody and that’s why everybody is single and only wishing they find the love of their life. So remember the easier you give it up the easier we walk away.

    • Thank you so much for your comments. I always appreciate hearing from the guy’s perspective as well! Everything you said is true, as I am ever so slowly beginning to learn to this. It’s a hard habit to break, though, because girls learn over and over the only way they will get attention, and therefore love, is by sleeping with guys. So it definitely is part of our fault, and we just need to be strong enough to stop the cycle. I still don’t completely know how to make the cycle stop, but when I figure it out, I will be sure to let you and everyone else know!

Leave a Reply

