The Battle of Who Could Care Less


Love this song. Made me think about the games we play in relationships. In order to get the other person to like us more, we act like we care less than the other person.

“Ok, so he texted me 2 hours after my last text, so I have to wait 4 hours.”
“Why the fuck did it take him until the next morning to call me back?? Now I’ll have to wait for 2 days to call him back.”

People, we have taken the 3-day rule too far. Who the fuck cares if we seem we care. Isn’t that the point of establishing relationships?

Leave a Reply

